Tell Pacific states' U.S. Senators to stand up with Rose Atoll

We can challenge President Trump and Secretary Zinke's unprecedented move to potentially ERASE protections for Rose Atoll. The legal case against the president is strong -- the Federal Land Policy and Management Act of 1976 affirmed that only Congress has the authority to modify national monuments. But in addition to lawsuits we need Pacific states' U.S. Senators to do all they can to make sure Rose Atoll protections remain in place.

Sign the petition to Sens. Dianne Feinstein (Calif.), Kamala Harris (Calif.), Ron Wyden (Ore.), Jeff Merkley (Ore.), Patty Murray (Wash.), Maria Cantwell (Wash.), Brian Schatz (Hawaii) and Mazie Hirono (Hawaii) and ask them to stand up for Rose Atoll, which belongs to all Americans.

Pacific states' U.S. Senators need to stand up and champion the protection of Rose Atoll.