Thank you for taking action to protect the biological heart of the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge. Phone calls from constituents make a big difference.

You can call the United States Capitol switchboard at (202) 224-3121. A switchboard operator will connect you directly with the senate office you request. If someone answers the phone, give them your name and hometown and tell them that you are calling about Senate Bill 282, the Arctic Refuge Protection Act of 2021 and asking them to cosponsor today.

You should leave a message if no one answers the phone; Senate office staff will check messages and keep track of what issues constituents are calling about.

As of March 29, 2021, this is the full list of bill cosponsors. If both of your U.S. senators are on this list, we encourage you to call their offices to say thank you. We will do our best to keep this page updated but please note that additional senators may join the bill at any time.

Sen. Dianne Feinstein - CA
Sen. Michael F. Bennet - CO
Sen. Richard Blumenthal - CT
Sen. Christopher Murphy - CT
Sen. Thomas R. Carper - DE
Sen. Mazie K. Hirono - HI
Sen. Richard J. Durbin - IL
Sen. Benjamin L. Cardin - MD
Sen. Chris Van Hollen - MD
Sen. Elizabeth Warren - MA
Sen. Gary C. Peters - MI
Sen. Debbie Stabenow - MI
Sen. Amy Klobuchar - MN
Sen. Tina Smith - MN
Sen. Jacky Rosen - NV
Sen. Jeanne Shaheen - NH
Sen. Cory A. Booker - NJ
Sen. Robert Menendez - NJ
Sen. Martin Heinrich - NM
Sen. Jeff Merkley - OR
Sen. Ron Wyden - OR
Sen. Robert P. Casey, Jr. - PA
Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse - RI
Sen. Patrick J. Leahy - VT
Sen. Bernard Sanders - VT
Sen. Maria Cantwell - WA
Sen. Patty Murray - WA
Sen. Tammy Baldwin - WI